Mildenhall Parish Council

Serving the people of Mildenhall & West Row

High Town

Clerk: Nicola Glading
The Pavilion, Recreation Way
Mildenhall, Suffolk IP28 7HG

Tel: 01638 713493

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 131

MPC Pay Policy

MPC Pay Policy

Sat, 11 Aug 2018

Tags: Policies

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 08 14

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 08 14

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 06 28

Full Council Agenda 2018 06 28

Tue, 24 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council meeting minutes 2018 06 28

Full Council meeting minutes 2018 06 28

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Amenities and Operations Committee Minutes 2018 06 14

Amenities and Operations Committee Minutes 2018 06 14

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council meeting 26th July 2018

Agenda Full Council meeting 26th July 2018

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Annual Governance Return 2017 to 2018

Annual Governance Return 2017 to 2018

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 2018 06 12 V 2

Planning Committee Minutes 2018 06 12

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Amenities and Operations Committee Agenda 2018 07 12

Amenities and Operations Committee Agenda 2018 07 12

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 07 10

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 07 10

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

AGAR 2

AGAR 3

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Tags: Reports

Mildenhall matters June 2018

Mildenhall Matters newsletter June 2018

Sun, 24 Jun 2018

Planning Committee Minutes 2018 06 12

Planning Committee Minutes 2018 06 12

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Annual Meeting Mildenhall Parish Council 2018

Annual Meeting Mildenhall Parish Council 2018

Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council meeting minutes 2018 05 31

Full Council meeting minutes 2018 05 31

Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Lark in the Park is back for 2018!

Lark in the Park is back for 2018!

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

WI Meeting

WI meeting

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Amenities and Operations Committee Agenda 2018 06 14

Amenities and Operations Committee Agenda 2018 06 14

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 06 12

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 06 12

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda E & P meeting 2018 06 07

Agenda E & P meeting 2018 06 07

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

MPC Privacy Policy

MPC Privacy Policy

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Tags: Policies

Planning Minutes 2018 05 22

Planning Minutes 2018 05 22

Fri, 25 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Amenities & Operations Committee Minutes 2018 05 03

Amenities & Operations Committee Minutes 2018 05 03

(draft until signed)

Sat, 19 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Council Meeting 2018

Annual Parish Council Meeting 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda 2018 05 31

Full Council Agenda 2018 05 31

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 05 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 05 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Annual Parish Meeting 2018 04 17

Annual Parish Meeting 2018 04 17

Thu, 10 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council meeting minutes 2018 04 26

Full Council Meeting Minutes 2018 04 26

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

History of Mildenhall

The History of Mildenhall Parish Council

Author: Cllr B Sulman

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Reports