Mildenhall Parish Council

Serving the people of Mildenhall & West Row

High Town

Clerk: Nicola Glading
The Pavilion, Recreation Way
Mildenhall, Suffolk IP28 7HG

Tel: 01638 713493

Your Parish Councillors

Mildenhall Parish Council covers the Civil Parishes of Mildenhall and West Row. There are 15 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Market Ward

West Row Ward

Great Heath Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Forest Heath District Council

District Cllr N Roman (Great Heath ward)

Tel: 01638 712679


District Cllr R A Bowman JP Chairman of Council (Market ward)

Tel: 01638 510896


District Cllr J Bloodworth (Market ward)

Tel: 01638 714255


District Cllr L Busuttil (Mildenhall)

Tel: 01638 810517

Suffolk County Council

County Cllr Louis Busuttil

Tel 07590 622789

Member of Parliament

Matt Hancock MP

House of Commons

Tel: 01638 576692