1. Skip to content

We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. OK, Thanks

Mildenhall Parish Council

Serving the people of Mildenhall & West Row

High Town

Clerk: Nicola Glading
The Pavilion, Recreation Way
Mildenhall, Suffolk IP28 7HG

Tel: 01638 713493

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 106

Planning Minutes 2018 05 22

Planning Minutes 2018 05 22

Fri, 25 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Amenities & Operations Committee Minutes 2018 05 03

Amenities & Operations Committee Minutes 2018 05 03

(draft until signed)

Sat, 19 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 05 2018

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 05 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Annual Parish Meeting 2018 04 17

Annual Parish Meeting 2018 04 17

Thu, 10 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

History of Mildenhall

The History of Mildenhall Parish Council

Author: Cllr B Sulman

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Reports

Full Council meeting minutes 2018 04 26

Full Council Meeting Minutes 2018 04 26

Wed, 09 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Planning Committee Minutes 2018 04 10

Planning Committee Minutes 2018 04 10

Tue, 01 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Amenities & Operations Committee Agenda 2018 05 03

Amenities & Operations Committee Agenda 2018 05 03

Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Full Council meeting 2018 04 26

Full Council meeting 2018 04 26

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

MPC Standing Orders

MPC Standing Orders

Sat, 14 Apr 2018

Tags: Policies

MPC Standing Orders 2018

MPC Standing Orders 2018

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Tags: Policies

Annual Parish Meeting 2018

Annual Parish Meeting 2018

Sat, 07 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Amenities and Operations Committee Minutes 2018 01 18

Amenities and Operations Committee Minutes 2018 01 18

re published 04.04.2018 with correct numbering

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 04 10

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 04 10

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Parish Meeting running order 2018 17 17

Parish Meeting running order 2018 17 17

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Desert Rats Memorial Day

Desert Rats Memorial Day

Mon, 02 Apr 2018

Mildenhall Matters

Mildenhall Matters

Sun, 01 Apr 2018

DRAFT Extraordinary Meeting - ward review 2018 03 23

Extraordinary Meeting Minutes- ward review 2018 03 23

Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Agenda 2018 03 29

Full Council Agenda 2018 03 29

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Establishment and Policy Minutes 2018 03 08

Establishment and Policy Minutes 2018 03 08

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Amenities and Operations Committee Minutes 2018 03 05

Amenities and Operations Committee Minutes 2018 03 05

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 2018 02 22

Full Council Minutes 2018 02 22

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Planning Committee Minutes 2018 03 13

Planning Committee Minutes 2018 03 13

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Extraordinary meeting 2018 03 20

Extraordinary meeting 2018 03 20 Ward Review Consultation

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

West Suffolk Ward Review

West Suffolk Ward Review Consultation document- make your views known

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Planning Committee meeting Agenda 2018 03 13

Planning Committee meeting Agenda 2018 03 13

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Establishment & Policy Committee Agenda 2018 03 08

Establishment & Policy Committee Agenda 2018 03 08

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Minutes 2018 02 13

Planning Committee Minutes 2018 02 13

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Meeting Agenda 22nd February 2018

Full Council Meeting Agenda 22nd February 2018

Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 02 13

Planning Committee Agenda 2018 02 13

Fri, 02 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas